forbot
UAH
Products catalog :
Premium Gold
Reviews: 1
+38 (044) 333-31-46
"Biotol" Ltd
  • "Biotol" Ltd
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Matrices for press-granulator OGM-1,5
In stock 
Price:
66640 UAH
Model: OGM 1.5 Masa net: 132 kg / pcs Materіal: visokotemperaturna hromovana nerzhavіyucha steel X46Cr13 Tverdіst: HRC 52-56 Characteristics of product: zovnіshnіy dіametr: 636 mm vnutrіshnіy dіametr: 480 mm zagalna width: 182 mm robochem width: 80 mm tovschina 78 mm dіyucha efektivnosti Glibin: 36...
Group: Dies for pellet presses
SHADE PROTECTIVE NET 45%  green 4*100 m.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
3456 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 2760 UAH/roll  - from 3 roll
Made from 100% original HDPE raw material with UV additives.Properties: light and elastic, durable, chemically inert and has protection from UV rays.Special weaving method protects the net from arbitrary unraveling.Lifetime: more than 5 years. A wide range of sizes, making the size of the...
Group: Protective shadowed mesh
The grid shading 70% of Biotol Sombra, the size of 3 x 5 m (15 sq.m)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
279 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 224 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
The LLC Biotol company offers the shading protective grids on a cut. The grid size on a cut: 15 m square. Width is 3 m Length is 5 m Shadow protective grids are made of 100% of polyethylene of the high density (HDPE) with UF-additives. Properties: easy, elastic, durable, it is chemically...
Group: Protective shadowed mesh
The grid shading 70% of Biotol Sombra, the size of 3 x 10 m (30 sq.m)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
558 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 447 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
The LLC Biotol company offers the shading protective grids on a cut. The grid size on a cut: 30 m square. Width is 3 m Length is 10 m Shadow protective grids are made of 100% of polyethylene of the high density (HDPE) with UF-additives. Properties: easy, elastic, durable, it is chemically...
Group: Protective shadowed mesh
The grid shading 70% of Biotol Sombra, the size of 4 x 5 m (20 sq.m)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
372 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 298 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
The LLC Biotol company offers the shading protective grids on a cut. The grid size on a cut: 20 m square. Width is 4 m Length is 5 m Shadow protective grids are made of 100% of polyethylene of the high density (HDPE) with UF-additives. Properties: easy, elastic, durable, it is chemically...
Group: Protective shadowed mesh
The grid shading 70% of Biotol Sombra, the size of 4 x 10 m (40 sq.m)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
744 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 596 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
The LLC Biotol company offers the shading protective grids on a cut. The grid size on a cut: 40 m square. Width is 4 m Length is 10 m Shadow protective grids are made of 100% of polyethylene of the high density (HDPE) with UF-additives. Properties: easy, elastic, durable, it is chemically...
Group: Protective shadowed mesh
The grid shading 70% of Biotol Sombra, the size of 6 x 5 m (30 sq.m)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
558 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 447 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
The LLC Biotol company offers the shading protective grids on a cut. The grid size on a cut: 30 m square. Width is 6 m  Length is 5 m Shadow protective grids are made of 100% of polyethylene of the high density (HDPE) with UF-additives. Properties: easy, elastic, durable, it is chemically...
Group: Protective shadowed mesh
The grid shading 80% of Biotol Stop Ray, the size of 3 x 10 m (30 sq.m)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
607.5 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 486 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
The LLC Biotol company offers the shading protective grids on a cut. The grid size on a cut: 30 m square. Width is 3 m  Length is 10 m Shadow protective grids are made of 100% of polyethylene of the high density (HDPE) with UF-additives. Properties: easy, elastic, durable, it is chemically...
Group: Protective shadowed mesh
The grid shading 95% of Protect, the size of 2 x 5 m (10 sq.m)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
306 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 245 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
The LLC Biotol company offers the shading protective grids on a cut. The grid size on a cut: 10 m square. Width is 2 m  Length is 5 m Shadow protective grids are made of 100% of polyethylene of the high density (HDPE) with UF-additives. Properties: easy, elastic, durable, it is chemically...
Group: Protective shadowed mesh
The grid shading 95% of Protect, the size of 2 x 10 m (20 sq.m)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
611 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 489 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
The LLC Biotol company offers the shading protective grids on a cut. The grid size on a cut: 20 m square. Width is 2 m  Length is 10 m Shadow protective grids are made of 100% of polyethylene of the high density (HDPE) with UF-additives. Properties: easy, elastic, durable, it is chemically...
Group: Protective shadowed mesh
The grid shading 70% of Biotol Sombra, the size of 6 x 10 m (60 sq.m)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
1116 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 896 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
The LLC Biotol company offers the shading protective grids on a cut. The grid size on a cut: 60 m square. Width is 6 m  Length is 10 m Shadow protective grids are made of 100% of polyethylene of the high density (HDPE) with UF-additives. Properties: easy, elastic, durable, it is chemically...
Group: Protective shadowed mesh
The grid shading 45% of Biotol Solar, the size 6kh10m (60 sq.m)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
576 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 461 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
The LLC Biotol company offers the shading protective grids on a cut. The grid size on a cut: 60 m square. Width is 6 m Length is 10 m Shadow protective grids are made of 100% of polyethylene of the high density (HDPE) with UF-additives. Properties: easy, elastic, durable, it is chemically...
Group: Protective shadowed mesh
The grid shading 45% of Biotol Solar, the size 6kh5m (30 sq.m)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
288 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 231 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
The LLC Biotol company offers the shading protective grids on a cut. The grid size on a cut: 30 m square. Width is 6 m  Length is 5 m Shadow protective grids are made of 100% of polyethylene of the high density (HDPE) with UF-additives. Properties: easy, elastic, durable, it is chemically...
Group: Protective shadowed mesh
The grid shading 45% of Biotol Solar, the size 4kh10m (40 sq.m)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
384 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 307.2 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
The LLC Biotol company offers the shading protective grids on a cut. The grid size on a cut: 40 m square. Width is 4 m  Length is 10 m Shadow protective grids are made of 100% of polyethylene of the high density (HDPE) with UF-additives. Properties: easy, elastic, durable, it is chemically...
Group: Protective shadowed mesh
SHADE PROTECTIVE NET 45%  green 6*100 m.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
5184 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 4140 UAH/roll  - from 3 roll
   Made from 100% original HDPE raw material with UV additives. Properties: light and elastic, durable, chemically inert and has protection from UV rays.Special weaving method protects the net from arbitrary unraveling.Lifetime: more than 5 years. A wide range of sizes, making the size of the...
Group: Protective shadowed mesh

Description

Products catalog "Biotol" Ltd, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
+38 (044) 333-31-46
  • Биотол, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Матриця для прес-гранулятора ОГМ-1,5
В наличии 
66640 UAH
Модель: ОГМ 1,5Маса нетто: 132 кг/штМатеріал: високотемпературна хромована нержавіюча сталь X46Cr13Твердість: HRC 52-56Характеристики продукту:зовнішній діаметр: 636 ммвнутрішній діаметр: 480 ммзагальна ширина: 182 ммробоча ширина: 80 ммтовщина: 78 ммдіюча ефективна глибина: 36 ммДіаметр отвору:...
Группа: Матрицы для пресс-грануляторов
Сетка затеняющая Biotol Solar 45% зеленая 4*100 м.
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
3456 UAH
Опт: 2760 UAH от 3 рулон
Теневые защитные сетки изготовлены из 100% полиэтилена высокой плотности (HDPE) с УФ-добавками. Свойства: легкая, эластичная, долговечная, химически инертна, имеет защиту от УФ-лучей. Специальный способ плетения предохраняет сетку от произвольного распускания. Срок эксплуатации: более 5...
Группа: Сетки защитные затеняющие
Сетка затеняющая 70% Biotol Sombra,размер 3 х 5м  (15м2)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
279 UAH
Опт: 224 UAH от 5 шт
Компания ООО "Биотол" предлагает затеняющие защитные сетки на отрез. Размер сетки на отрез: 15 м квадратных. Ширина 3 м Длина 5 м Теневые защитные сетки изготовлены из 100% полиэтилена высокой плотности (HDPE) с УФ-добавками. Свойства: легкая, эластичная, долговечная, химически инертна, имеет...
Группа: Сетки защитные затеняющие
Сетка затеняющая 70% Biotol Sombra,размер 3 х 10м  (30м2)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
558 UAH
Опт: 447 UAH от 5 шт
Компания ООО "Биотол" предлагает затеняющие защитные сетки на отрез. Размер сетки на отрез: 30 м квадратных. Ширина 3 м Длина 10 м Теневые защитные сетки изготовлены из 100% полиэтилена высокой плотности (HDPE) с УФ-добавками. Свойства: легкая, эластичная, долговечная, химически инертна, имеет...
Группа: Сетки защитные затеняющие
Сетка затеняющая 70% Biotol Sombra,размер 4 х 5м  (20 м2)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
372 UAH
Опт: 298 UAH от 5 шт
Компания ООО "Биотол" предлагает затеняющие защитные сетки на отрез. Размер сетки на отрез: 20 м квадратных. Ширина 4 м Длина 5 м Теневые защитные сетки изготовлены из 100% полиэтилена высокой плотности (HDPE) с УФ-добавками. Свойства: легкая, эластичная, долговечная, химически инертна, имеет...
Группа: Сетки защитные затеняющие
Сетка затеняющая 70% Biotol Sombra,размер 4 х 10м  (40 м2)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
744 UAH
Опт: 596 UAH от 5 шт
Компания ООО "Биотол" предлагает затеняющие защитные сетки на отрез. Размер сетки на отрез: 40 м квадратных. Ширина 4 м Длина 10 м Теневые защитные сетки изготовлены из 100% полиэтилена высокой плотности (HDPE) с УФ-добавками. Свойства: легкая, эластичная, долговечная, химически инертна, имеет...
Группа: Сетки защитные затеняющие
Сетка затеняющая 70% Biotol Sombra,размер 6 х 5м  (30м2)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
558 UAH
Опт: 447 UAH от 5 шт
Компания ООО "Биотол" предлагает затеняющие защитные сетки на отрез. Размер сетки на отрез: 30 м квадратных. Ширина 6 м  Длина 5 м Теневые защитные сетки изготовлены из 100% полиэтилена высокой плотности (HDPE) с УФ-добавками. Свойства: легкая, эластичная, долговечная, химически инертна, имеет...
Группа: Сетки защитные затеняющие
Сетка затеняющая 80% Biotol Stop Ray, размер 3 х 10м  (30м2)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
607.50 UAH
Опт: 486 UAH от 5 шт
Компания ООО "Биотол" предлагает затеняющие защитные сетки на отрез. Размер сетки на отрез: 30 м квадратных. Ширина 3 м  Длина 10 м Теневые защитные сетки изготовлены из 100% полиэтилена высокой плотности (HDPE) с УФ-добавками. Свойства: легкая, эластичная, долговечная, химически инертна,...
Группа: Сетки защитные затеняющие
Сетка затеняющая 95% Protect, размер 2 х 5м  (10м2)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
306 UAH
Опт: 245 UAH от 5 шт
Компания ООО "Биотол" предлагает затеняющие защитные сетки на отрез. Размер сетки на отрез: 10 м квадратных. Ширина 2 м  Длина 5 м Теневые защитные сетки изготовлены из 100% полиэтилена высокой плотности (HDPE) с УФ-добавками. Свойства: легкая, эластичная, долговечная, химически инертна, имеет...
Группа: Сетки защитные затеняющие
Сетка затеняющая 95% Protect, размер 2 х 10м  (20м2)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
611 UAH
Опт: 489 UAH от 5 шт
Компания ООО "Биотол" предлагает затеняющие защитные сетки на отрез. Размер сетки на отрез: 20 м квадратных. Ширина 2 м  Длина 10 м Теневые защитные сетки изготовлены из 100% полиэтилена высокой плотности (HDPE) с УФ-добавками. Свойства: легкая, эластичная, долговечная, химически инертна,...
Группа: Сетки защитные затеняющие
Сетка затеняющая 70% Biotol Sombra,размер 6 х 10м  (60м2)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
1116 UAH
Опт: 896 UAH от 5 шт
Компания ООО "Биотол" предлагает затеняющие защитные сетки на отрез. Размер сетки на отрез: 60 м квадратных. Ширина 6 м  Длина 10 м Теневые защитные сетки изготовлены из 100% полиэтилена высокой плотности (HDPE) с УФ-добавками. Свойства: легкая, эластичная, долговечная, химически инертна,...
Группа: Сетки защитные затеняющие
Сетка затеняющая 45% Biotol Solar, размер 6х10м  (60м2)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
576 UAH
Опт: 461 UAH от 5 шт
Компания ООО "Биотол" предлагает затеняющие защитные сетки на отрез. Размер сетки на отрез: 60 м квадратных. Ширина 6 м Длина 10 м Теневые защитные сетки изготовлены из 100% полиэтилена высокой плотности (HDPE) с УФ-добавками. Свойства: легкая, эластичная, долговечная, химически инертна, имеет...
Группа: Сетки защитные затеняющие
Сетка затеняющая 45% Biotol Solar, размер 6х5м (30м2)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
288 UAH
Опт: 231 UAH от 5 шт
Компания ООО "Биотол" предлагает затеняющие защитные сетки на отрез. Размер сетки на отрез: 30 м квадратных. Ширина 6м  Длина 5м Теневые защитные сетки изготовлены из 100% полиэтилена высокой плотности (HDPE) с УФ-добавками. Свойства: легкая, эластичная, долговечная, химически инертна, имеет...
Группа: Сетки защитные затеняющие
Сетка затеняющая 45% Biotol Solar, размер 4х10м (40 м2)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
384 UAH
Опт: 307.20 UAH от 5 шт
Компания ООО "Биотол" предлагает затеняющие защитные сетки на отрез. Размер сетки на отрез: 40 м квадратных. Ширина 4 м  Длина 10 м Теневые защитные сетки изготовлены из 100% полиэтилена высокой плотности (HDPE) с УФ-добавками. Свойства: легкая, эластичная, долговечная, химически инертна,...
Группа: Сетки защитные затеняющие
Сетка затеняющая Biotol Solar 45% зеленая 6*100 м.
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
5184 UAH
Опт: 4140 UAH от 3 рулон
Теневые защитные сетки изготовлены из 100% полиэтилена высокой плотности (HDPE) с УФ-добавками. Свойства: легкая, эластичная, долговечная, химически инертна, имеет защиту от УФ-лучей. Специальный способ плетения предохраняет сетку от произвольного распускания. Срок эксплуатации: более 5...
Группа: Сетки защитные затеняющие

Описание

Каталог товаров Биотол, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги